Pochettino named a 22-man squad to tackle Montpellier at the Parc des Princes in a post via PSG’s website.


The former Tottenham Hotspur manager excluded Lionel Messi and Sergio Ramos from the squad to face the visitors.


PSG head to the game following a 2-1 victory over Metz in their last fixture.



Below is PSG’s squad against Montpellier;


Keylor Navas, Achraf Hakimi, Presnel Kimpembe, Marquinhos, Kylian Mbappé, Leandro Paredes, Mauro Icardi, Neymar Jr, Angel Di Maria, Rafinha, Danilo Pereira, Sergio Rico, Colin Dagba, Georginio Wijnaldum, Ander Herrera, Abdou Diallo, Julian Draxler, Thilo Kehrer, Nuno Mendes, Idrissa Gueye, Eric Junior Dina Ebimbe and Gianluigi Donnarumma.



The kick-off time for PSG vs Montpellier is 8 pm.

Share The Sponsored Post Every Single day On Facebook In Order To Get Paid On Payday
Articles: 743


Comments are closed.